PYO Christmas Trees

Come and pick your own Christmas Tree at Algy’s Farm Shop. Available from Saturday 25th November 2023 onwards.

Christmas Opening Hours at Algys Farm Shop

Friday 22nd Dec
9.00am-7.00pm
Saturday 23rd Dec
9.00am-5.00pm
Sunday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve)
9.00am-11.00am
Monday 25th Dec (Christmas Day)
Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec (Boxing Day)
Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec
Closed
Thursday 28th Dec
10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 29th Dec
10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 30th Dec
10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 31st Dec (New Year’s Eve)
10.00am - 2.00pm
Monday 1st Jan (New Years Day)
Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan
Closed
Wednesday 3rd Jan
9.00am-5.00pm